You Get Way More Than Just an Inspection!

Welcome to Texas Home Inspection Services

‘We’re here to foster our Relationship’

Value.Technology
Services.Strealined

Since 2009, we have been serving all of the Coastal Bend and parts of South Texas with only the highest quality home inspection, commercial inspection and multifamily inspection. We have now grown to the Beaumont region, Dallas/ Fort worth Region, and the Lake Charles, Louisiana Region. Please feel free to contact us anytime before or after the inspection with questions. All Major credit cards accepted.
We’re here to foster our relationship and become your go to recommendation when anyone you know is buying real estate. Our relationship is the reason the discerning buyer returns and recommends us again and again. As part of our commitment to YOU we include a host of warranties at no cost to you or your buyer! Can your home inspector say that? See our SERVICES page for more information.

Our Service Areas

Lake Charles/Beaumont Texas Home Inspection Services Team

Offering General Home Inspections, Mold Inspections (including most all airborne contaminates), Commercial Inspections and multifamily inspections.

Christopher “Chris” McNamee

Texas TREC 22293
Louisiana LHI-11020
Phone: 337-348-6937
Email: chris@BDAInspections.com

Dallas/Fort Worth Texas Home Inspection Services Team

Now offering 90 day structural and mechanical warranties, mold remediation benefits, 5 year roof warranties, and sewer line warranties on every inspection at no extra cost to the buyer!
Cody Sanders
TREC# 22973
Phone: (817) 412-0455​
Email: cody@bdainspections.com

South Texas Home Inspection Services Team

All of our full home inspections include a 90 day warranty on structural and appliances (including HVAC) at NO COST TO YOU! Again, something only we offer because our customers come first!

Trey Watkins

Phone: 361-445-7366
TREC# 22176​
Email: Trey@BDAInspections.com

Keith Baker

Phone: 361-244-9532
TREC# 22421
Email: Keith@BDAInspections.com

Dominic Caccapaglia

Phone: 214-789-9493
TREC# 22932
Email: Dominic@BDAInspections.com

Eric Rollins

Phone: 361-960-2044
TREC# 23092
Email: Eric@BDAInspections.com